Download key generator for TomTom Maps Western Central And Eastern Europe

Assembly maps for TomTom Europe, including Russia and Ukraine
State whose territory is covered at 99.9: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Vatican, Great Britain, Hungary, Germany, Holland, Denmark, Italy, Spain, Canary Islands, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Estonia.
State whose territory is covered in part: Bulgaria 57, Latvia 62.8, 49 Russia, Romania 15.8, Turkey 77, Ukraine 39, Croatia 42
Connecting roads: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Belarus